Officers & Committee


President:  Mrs Margaret Allard

Chairman:  Mr Keith Costello

Vice- Chairman:  Mr George Parker

Acting Honorary Secretary:  Mrs Barbara Ward

Honorary Treasurer: Mrs Lynda Nicholas


Mr David Howell

Mrs Heather Howell

Mr Daniel Leslie

Mrs Sue Leslie

Mrs Lin Parker

Mrs Gill Pearce- Gudger



George & Lin Parker on the occasion of their retirement as Hon Secretary and Hon Treasurer